Our Team

Sarah Chatwin Dip Surv MRICS FRSA MaPS

Managing Director, Chartered Surveyor

Chris Chatwin MCIAT AssocRICS

Technical Director, Chartered Architectural Technologist

Philip Pike BSc, MRICS, MCIOB

Director, Chartered Quantity Surveyor, Chartered Construction Manager

Daniel Long MCIAT AssocRICS

Chartered Architectural Technologist, BIM Manager

Andrew Hulmes MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Jennie Healey BSc (Hons)

Business Development Manager, Housing Portfolio holder

Maryan Hook

Property Management Team Leader

Shelley Harris

Office Manager

Sam Brooks

Architectural Assistant

Jessica Waite

Undergraduate Quantity Surveyor
Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor DEA, GDA, OCDEA

Energy Assessor

Kim Newbery

Technical Administrator

Holly Roberts

Media and Marketing Assistant

Jasmine Blow

Property Management Administrator

Sophie Phipps

Property Management Administrative Assistant
Debbie Yates

Debbie Yates

Property Management, Pan Meadows
Laura Byrne

Laura Byrne

Property Management, Pan Meadows
Scroll to top